Get ready. Get set. Get your Vegas on.

Four Diamonds

Poker

Our spacious 14-table, non-smoking poker room is a guaranteed winner. To add your name to any live action wait list or to confirm the tournament schedule, please call the Poker Room at 269.660.5631.

  • Bad Beat Jackpot

    $27,491

POKER PROMOTIONS

2016 TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS

GUARANTEED PRIZE POOL OF OVER $50,000

Each qualification period up to 72 players will compete in a $5,000 Guaranteed Tournament. 1st Place will win $1,500 in CASH and a seat in the $30,000 Grand Finale Event!

$5,000 QUARTERLY EVENTS

First place $1,500 and a seat in the $30,000 Grand Finale Event!

Saturday, April 9, 2016 • 10 am
Qualify January 1, 2016 – March 31, 2016

Saturday, July 9, 2016 • 10 am
Qualify April 1, 2016 – June 30, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016 • 10 am
Qualify July 1, 2016 – September 30, 2016

Saturday, January 14, 2016 • 10 am
Qualify October 1, 2016 – December 30, 2016

$30,000 GRAND FINALE EVENT

First place $15,000 minimum guaranteed!

Saturday, January 28 • 10 am
Qualify January 1, 2016 – December 30, 2016

Tournament of Champions (TOC) is a point system competition in which tournament players accumulate points when placing in any regularly scheduled poker tournament. Points will be assessed based on the number of entries, amount of the entry fee and place finished. The total number of players eligible to receive points will be based on the number of pay outs for each tournament. TOC points are calculated as follows: total number of entrants multiplied by the amount of the buy-in; divided by the pay out position plus 1.

Each tournament will fall into a pre-determined group based on buy-in amount. A total of seventy-two (72) players will be eligible to play in TOC events plus quarterly winners.
• Tournaments with a buy-in up to $60, 24 players will be eligible.
• Tournaments with a buy-in from $65 up to $150, 24 players will be eligible.
• Tournaments with a buy-in from $155 up to $250, 24 players will be eligible.

2016 TOC THIRD QUARTER LEADERBOARD

OCTOBER 13-16

$1,100 MAIN EVENT

Thursday, October 13 ● Day 1A, 4 PM
Friday, October 14 ● Day 1B, 12 PM
Saturday, October 15 ● Day 1C, 12 PM

FINAL EVENT DAY 2

Sunday, October 16 ●Day 2, 10:30 AM

$60 MULTI-TABLE SUPER SATELLITES

Friday, August 26 ● 12 pm & 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 27 ● 12 pm
Friday, September 2 ● 12 pm & 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 3 ● 12 pm
Friday, September 9 ● 12 pm & 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 10 ● 12 pm
Friday, September 16 ● 12 pm & 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 17 ● 12 pm
Friday, September 23 ● 12 pm & 6:30 pm
Satruday, September 24 ● 12 pm
Friday, September 30 ● 12 pm & 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 1 ● 12 pm
Friday, October 7 ● 12 pm & 6:30 pm
Monday, October 10 ● 12 pm
Tuesday, October 11 ● 12 pm
Wednesday, October 12 ● 12 pm

$250 MAIN EVENT QUALIFIERS

Saturday, August 27 ● 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 3 ● 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 10 ● 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 17 ● 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 24 ● 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 1 ● 12 pm & 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 8 ● 12 pm & 6:30 pm
Sunday, October 9 ● 12 pm & 6:30 pm
Monday, October 10 ● 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 11 ● 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 12 ● 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 13 ● 9:30 am

$250 TURBO QUALIFIER

Friday, October 14 ● 8 pm
15 minute levels

OPTIONAL DEALER ADD-ON’S:

$5 Super Satellite 2k
$10 Qualifier 2k
$10 Main Event 5k

Regularly scheduled Friday and Saturday 12 pm tournaments are suspended from August 26th through October 16th.

Second and Fourth Sundays of Every Month ● 12 pm

$220 + $20 = 15,000 in starting chips ● 30 minute levels

Register in advance for up to four tournaments at the Poker Cage.

TDA rules apply. Alternate seating available through four levels.

AN EXTRA WAY TO WIN, EVERY DAY!

Win a $250 High Hand Bonus up to five times a day, $1,250 EVERY DAY!

Qualify Daily: 10 am - 2 pm, 2 pm - 6 pm, 6 pm-10 pm, 10 pm - 2 am, and 2 am - 10 am

Registration opens two hours prior to each tournament.

Our regularly scheduled 12 pm tournaments on Friday and Saturday are suspended through MSPT.  We will resume these tournaments beginning Friday, October 21 at 12 pm.

MONDAY

12 pm • $35 + $5 = 5,000 in starting chips • 15 minute levels

6:30 pm • $35 + $5 = 5,000 in starting chips • 15 minute levels

TUESDAY

12 pm • $35 + $5 = 5,000 in starting chips • 15 minute levels

6:30 pm • $35 + $5 = 5,000 in starting chips • 15 minute levels

WEDNESDAY

12 pm • $35 + $5 = 5,000 in starting chips • 15 minute levels

6:30 pm • $35 + $5 = 5,000 in starting chips  • 15 minute levels

THURSDAY

12 pm • $35 + $5 = 5,000 in starting chips • 15 minute levels

6:30 pm PLO • $45 + $5 = 10,000 in starting chips • 15 minute levels

FRIDAY

12 pm • $35 + $5 = 5,000 in starting chips • 15 minute levels

SATURDAY

12 pm • $70 + $10 = 6,000 in starting chips • 20 minute levels

SUNDAY**

1st and 3rd Sunday of Every Month

12 pm • $110 + $10 = 10,000 in starting chips • 20 minute levels

2nd and 4th Sunday of Every Month - Deep Stack

12 pm • $220 + $20 = 15,000 in starting chips • 30 minute levels

One re-entry during standard registration.

INTRODUCING THE FIFTH SUNDAY FOUR HUNDRED

No Limit Texas Hold'Em Tournament

Sunday, October 30

$400 Buy-in Includes $30 House Fee +$20 Dealer Add-on

One re-entry during standard registration

TDA rules apply. Alternate seating available if registered in the first two levels. Must be a Red Hot Rewards Club member. Visit the Poker Room inside FireKeepers Casino Hotel for complete details or call 269.660.5631. Management reserves all rights.